Order

John Petersen

John Petersen

Order/Innesäljare

+46 8 630 23 75

order.mt.se@duroc.com
Susanne Lindgren-Duroc Machine Tool

Susanne Lindgren

Order/Innesäljare

+46 8 630 23 75

order.mt.se@duroc.com

Oskar Krigsman

Spare Parts Doosan

+46 8 630 23 30

Duroc Penna

Kontakta Order

+46 8 630 23 75

order.mt.se@duroc.com

Försäljning Maskiner

Michael Håkansson

Michael Håkansson

Product Manager Machines / Product Manager Doosan

+46 70 373 60 23

michael.hakansson@duroc.com
Jimmy Kaukinen

Jimmy Kaukinen

Area Sales Manager

+46 70 650 74 59

jimmy.kaukinen@duroc.com
Stefan Björklund

Stefan Björklund

Area Sales Manager

+46 70 600 80 37

stefan.bjorklund@duroc.com
Niklas Sjökvist

Niklas Sjöqvist

Area Sales Manager

+46 70 259 10 75

niklas.sjoqvist@duroc.com
Fredrik Ljungberg

Fredrik Ljungberg

Area Sales Manager

+46 70 825 78 62

fredrik.ljungberg@duroc.com
Jonas Arvidsson

Jonas Arvidsson

Area Sales Manager

+46 70 856 23 71

jonas.arvidsson@duroc.com
Lena Hammarström

Lena Hammarström

Sales Support

+46 472-360 07

lena.hammarstrom@duroc.com

Försäljning Verktyg

Anders Svensson

Anders Svensson

Product Manager Tooling

+46 70 555 32 64

anders.svensson@duroc.com
Teddy Hjelte

Teddy Hjelte

Area Sales Manager

+46 70 740 97 75

teddy.hjelte@duroc.com

Jonas Ström

Area Sales Manager

+46 70 792 71 33

jonas.strom@duroc.com

Willy Karlsson

Area Sales Manager

+46 73 344 14 99

willy.karlsson@duroc.com
Tomas Kleinhappel

Thomas Kleinhappel

Auktoriserad återförsäljare

Norrland

+46 76 109 80 11

info@osbab.se
John Petersen

John Petersen

Order/Innesäljare

+46 8 630 23 75

order.mt.se@duroc.com

Service & Underhåll

Daniel Pettersson-Duroc Machine Tool

Daniel Pettersson

Service manager

+46 8 630 23 18

daniel.pettersson@duroc.com

Kontakta Kundtjänst

+46 8 630 23 31

service.machinetool.se@duroc.com

Reservdelar

Oskar Krigsman

Spare Parts Doosan

+46 8 630 23 30

Kontakta Reservdelar

+46 8 630 23 30

service.machinetool.se@duroc.com

Applikation

Henrik Eberdahl

Henrik Eberdal

Training/ Applicaton Engineer

henrik.eberdal@duroc.com
Joakim Bark

Joakim Bark

Training/ Applicaton Engineer

joakim.bark@duroc.com
Linus Hultén

Linus Hultén

Training/ Applicaton Engineer

+46 70 264 84 12

linus.hulten@duroc.com

Ekonomi

Maria Jonasson

Chief Accountant

Vislanda

+46 8 630 23 20

maria.jonasson@duroc.com

Malin Gunnarsson

Financial assistant

Vislanda

+46 70-1411490

malin.gunnarsson@duroc.com

Kontakta Ekonomi

+46 8 630 23 20

ekonomi.mt.se@duroc.com

Duroc Machine Tool TechCenters

Vislanda TechCenter

Duroc Machine Tool AB

Snedgatan 1, 342 50 Vislanda

+46 472 360 00

info.vislanda@duroc.com

Alingsås TechCenter

Duroc Machine Tool AB

Metallgatan 2-4, 441 32 Alingsås

Fakturering/Invoice

Faktureringsadress

Duroc Machine Tool AB / ePP Fack 700401 R007 106 54 STOCKHOLM

PDF-Fakturor: officefactory.mailinvoice@postenscanning.se

Invoice

Duroc Machine Tool AB / ePP Fack 700401 R007 106 54 STOCKHOLM

officefactory.ut.mailinvoice@postenscanning.se

Ledning

Jörgen Frisendahl

Jörgen Frisendahl

General Manager

+46 70 835 40 85

jorgen.frisendahl@duroc.com

Ann-Marie Persson

COO

+46 8 630 23 00

ann-marie.persson@duroc.com
Sören Gerber

Søren Gerber

Sales Director

+45 213 911 19

soren.gerber@duroc.com
Sakari Saarinen-Duroc Machine Tool

Sakari Saarinen

Technology & Marketing

+ 35 850 517 92 64

sakari.saarinen@duroc.com
Daniel Pettersson-Duroc Machine Tool

Daniel Pettersson

Service manager

+46 8 630 23 18

daniel.pettersson@duroc.com